01. Never Sure
02. It’s Hard To Be Religious When Certain People Are Never Incinerated By Bolts Of Lightning
03. Piece Of Your Heart
04. Is Nowhere
05. Take My Breath Away
06. Stay The Same
07. How Do You Like Me Now
08. Where You Are
09. If I Were You
10. Satellite
11. Looks Red, Tastes Blue
12. Always Leaving
13. Sunnyland

Release Name: Mayday Parade – Sunnyland (2018)
Size: 111 mb
Genres: Pop Punk, Alternative Rock